What is Read-Only Mode?

Follow

Read-only mode (when enabled) allows anyone to view a limited amount of data about the network devices and client devices on your CloudTrax network. The user will navigate to www.CloudTrax.com and enter the network name in place of the username field and then simply press 'login'. There is no password requirement for read-only mode.

 

To enable read-only, go to [Configure > Display > Allow Read-Only (enable)]

View_Only_-_Clients.PNG

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk